29 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of engineering and technology management.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Engineering and Technology Management.

Amrendra Singh Yadav

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Anirban Sur

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Anjan Kumar Baral

Department of Printing Technology, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology

Hiasra, Haryana, India

Ashutosh Anand

Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra Ranchi Jharkhand

Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Chwen Sheu

Department of Management, Kansas State University

Manhattan, Kansas, USA

Devi S

Department of Electronics Engineering, PRIST University

Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr.P.Geetha Ganesan

Computer Science, Alagappa University

Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr.Yogesh M

Department of Aeronautical Engineering, Mount Zion College of Engineering, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University

Chengannur, Kerala, India

Hammad Akbar

University of Liverpool Management School, University of Liverpool

Liverpool, UK

Haqqi Ismail Yasin

Department of Dams & Water Resources Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Mosul

Mosul, Nineveh, Iraq

Ibrahim Al-Ani

Department of Civil Engineering, Al-Farabi University College

Zayona, Baghdad, Iraq

Jeyaraman Anandhakumar

Department of Textile Processing, GRG Polytechnic College

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Li Zhenyou

Department of Project Management, China Nerin Engineering Co. Ltd

Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Marcelo Amaral

Department of Administration, Fluminense Federal University

Volta Redonda, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Mohamad Nur Khairul Hafizi Rohani

School of Electrical System Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Perlis, Malaysia

Mohammad Arshad

Mazoon College, Affiliated with Missouri University of Science and Technology (USA) and Purdue University Northwest (USA).

Muscat, Oman

Muhammad Saqib

Computing Department, Middle East College

Muscat, Oman

Muthumari A

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University College of Engineering

Ramanathapuram, Tamilnadu, India

Natthinee Thampanya

Faculty of Business, Economics, and Communications, Naresuan University

Phitsanulok, Thailand

Oveis Pourmehran

School of Mechanical Engineering, the University of Adelaide

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Periyasamy Karuppasamy

Department of Electronics and Communication,P.S.R Engineering College

Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu, India

Preetha V

Department of Civil Engineering, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Erode, Tamilnadu, India

Randhir Kumar

Information Security, Blockchain Technology, National Institute of Technology Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

Rini Ann Jerin A

School of Electrical Engineering, VIT University, Vellore, India

Coimbatore., Tamil Nadu, India

Sanjeev Sharma

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, New Horizon College of Engineering

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Tahir Abbas Syed

Alliance Manchester Business School, University of Manchester

Manchester, Lanchashire, UK

Wilson Zehr

College of Business, Eastern Oregon University

La Grande, Oregon, USA

Yarramalle Srinivas

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GITAM University

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Yusri Arshad

Department of Technology Management, Faculty of Technology Management and Technopreneurship, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka

Melaka, Malaysia

Browse journals by subject